New Music From Collinwood Sun

Introducing the Spiderbots! This is the latest work from Ezraz, presented to you in three movements. Hope you enjoy!

A – “Seeds”
Meta Mazurka • May • Unicode Try Again • On A Short Dole • Backlink Sundays

B – “The Crawl Frontier”
Matrix Move • Bomb • The Big List • Aspirin Superroot • Mellon Head

C – “Oh No! My Lexical Analyzer Has Crashed”
Blue Room Discovery • New Frau, Breadth First • To August

All songs written & performed by Ezraz (except Bomb which features Jaimeson Lowell & Jesus Irizarry). Recorded & Produced by The Flux-adel Recording Division, Northside USA ©2011 Collinwood Sun Music LLC (ASCAP).